Removing a Google account is very easy, it only takes a few steps so all products connected to that account will be permanently or permanently deleted including Gmail, Google Plus and other emails.
If for some reason you decide to deactivate your Google account , keep in mind that after being deleted, it cannot be used anymore and if someone sends an email to the address, it will not be entered or rejected.
Guide on How to Delete a Google Account or Permanent Gmail
- Log in to the account you want to delete.
- Then open this page https://www.google.com/settings scroll down and see the Account management / Account management section .
- Click Delete Google Account and data / Delete data and Google Account .
- You will again be asked to log in to the account.
- Check the field that looks like the picture below then click DELETE ACCOUNT .
- Finally you will see the “We Are Sad to See You Go” page which contains information on how to recover the account if it is accidentally deleted but in a limited time.
Some important things that need to be known before deciding to delete a Google account are: this action is permanent, all connected Google service products such as G +, Adwords, Play Store and others will be lost.
For Google, there is no information about the time given to cancel, so you should consider carefully before doing the steps above. Thus, deactivating this Google account should only be done if it really does not use the account because it cannot be recovered again.
Good luck and hopefully useful. If there is an unclear part, please ask.